Historical Authors Easter Egg Hunt

Hello, friends!

Welcome to the Historical Authors’ Easter Egg Hunt, where you can hop to all the various author sites, collect the lovely eggs from each author, and enter to win a $150 gift card!

For those of you who don’t know me, I’m the author of several books, including the #1 bestseller BLOODSPELL and the IPPY award winning BLOODCRAFT in my witch/vampire series; WATERFELLOCEANBORN, and SEAMONSTER in my twist-on-mermaids series; THE ALMOST GIRL and THE FALLEN PRINCE in my parallel universe science fiction series; and the Spring 2014 Kids’ Indie Next Pick ALPHA GODDESS and DARK GODDESS in my Hindu mythology series.

I am also the co-author of the steamy, #1 bestselling historical romance series: the LORDS OF ESSEX and the TARTANS & TITANS series.

I’m so excited to have you here with me today. So now, try to find my gorgeous little easter egg (hint: scroll down a bit and check out my historical romance books up for GIVEAWAY)!

HOW TO HOP

First of all, download the document here: Historical Author Easter Egg Hunt Egg Match 2019

Or access it via Google Docs here: Egg Match Google Doc Link

Then, match the egg to the author by 1) drawing a line between them, or 2) writing the author’s name next to their egg, or 3) writing the number of the egg next to the author’s name.

When you have all 30 matches, either e-mail a picture of the form (2 pictures since there are 2 pages) or send an e-mail with a list of authors and their matching egg numbers.

E-mail to Heather@HeatherMcCollum.com by 11:59 PM on 4/20/19 to be entered into the $150 gift card giveaway! Grand prize winner will be announced by noon on Easter (4/21/19).

While you are in-between authors hopping to collect eggs, don’t forget to enter my personal contest below to win one of two signed paperback copies of your choice from any of the LORDS OF ESSEX or the TARTANS & TITANS series. Contest is international.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

When you’re ready to hop to the next author in your list, click on any of the links below to find more eggs, or head on over to the Event Facebook Page for more information and updates! While you are hopping to collect eggs, don’t forget to like, follow, or sign up for the author’s newsletter to keep up to date on their new releases and author wanderings. Thanks for hopping!

2019 Easter Egg Hunt Hop – 30 Historical Romance Authors

Annabelle Anders https://www.facebook.com/HappyWritingGirl/

Lori Ann Bailey http://loriannbailey.com/books/highlander-series/

Tammy L. Bailey https://www.tammylbailey.com/

Katherine Bone http://www.katherinebone.com/

Collette Cameron http://facebook.com/collettecameronauthor

Jane Charles https://www.janecharlesauthor.com/

Elizabeth Essex https://www.facebook.com/elizabeth.essex.37/

Tina Gabrielle https://www.facebook.com/TinaGabrielle

Samantha Grace https://www.samanthagraceauthor.com/

Amy Jarecki https://www.facebook.com/amyjarecki/

Julie Johnstone http://juliejohnstoneauthor.com/special-offer

Kris Kennedy https://www.kriskennedy.net/excerpts-eggs/

Elizabeth Keysian https://elizabethkeysian.com/

Tara Kingston https://www.facebook.com/TaraKingstonAuthor/

Eliza Knight http://www.eknightauthor.com/

Jerrica Knight-Cantania http://www.jerricasplace.com/shakespeares-daughters.html

Diana Lloyd https://diana-lloyd.com/

Nicole Locke https://www.nicolelocke.com/

Alanna Lucas https://www.facebook.com/AuthorAlannaLucas/

Deb Marlowe http://www.debmarlowe.com/deb-marlowes-regency-kitchen.html

Madeline Martin http://www.madelinemartin.com/blog/

Heather McCollum https://www.heathermccollum.com/

Maddison Michaels https://www.facebook.com/MaddisonMichaelsAuthor/

Nadine Millard https://partners.bookbub.com/authors/82544/edi

Meara Platt https://facebook.com/AuthorMearaPlatt/

Ava Stone https://www.avastoneauthor.com/family-trees

Jennifer Trethewey https://www.facebook.com/jennifertretheweyromance/

Victoria Vane https://www.victoriavane.com/blog

Elizabeth Watson https://www.facebook.com/Author.E.Elizabeth.Watson/

2 Comments on Historical Authors Easter Egg Hunt

  1. Lori Dykes
    April 19, 2019 at 7:34 pm (5 months ago)

    Hi Amalie! Happy Easter!!!

    Reply
  2. Anna (Kathy) Koehler
    April 17, 2019 at 10:43 am (5 months ago)

    Thanks for the chance🐣 following everywhere

    Reply

Leave a reply to Lori Dykes Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *